#222 7455 132 Street Surrey, B.C. V3W 1J8 - 604-599-8422

The Board of Directors are comprised of representatives from the “Employers” signatory to the Master Line Agreement and the Local 258 of the International Brotherhood “IBEW”.

Board Members:
Chairman: Robin Lucas, Allteck Line Contractors
Contractors: Don Johnson, Rokstad Power Corporation
Ryan Lucas, Allteck Line Contractors
Bob Alger, Allteck Line Contractors
Ted Pennell, True Line Power and Consulting Ltd.
IBEW Local 258: Doug McKay, IBEW Local 258
Jim Greenwell, IBEW Local 258
Dan Giesbrecht, IBEW Local 258
Patrick Hagel, IBEW Local 258

Contact us today…

Phone: 604-599-8422

Email: info@jlattc.ca